[nopath::desktop_site_core_vice:ffj:english] [nopath::vice_model_desktop_member:ffj:english] [nopath::vice_javascript_logged_in_member:ffj:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BenLong4U's photos, and thousands more!
2 Members Online NOW!*   8 New Photos this week!   12,847 Active Members!*

Still Looking? You May Want To Know This
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 16, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

BenLong4U's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 10, 1968
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Black
Speaks:   English, Hebrew
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Actor/Musician
Interests:   Entertainment, Music, Sporting Activities, Video Games, Volunteering
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   Saturdays (Sabbath)
Kosher:   In the Home and Out
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

48 year old Man in Syracuse, New York, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for BenLong4U
Though a practicing Jew, and going through a hard time from a break up, I am looking for friends first. No woman online with children, tattoos, needy or with felonies. Black women and whiggers (White trying to act and talk Black) should not respond at all to this, and don't ask about wanting a relationship with me. I am seeking a Torah Observant Jewish woman (45-50) for friendship first and we'll take it from there.

Members near Syracuse, New York, United States
View More Listings