Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BonBon2's photos, and thousands more!
4 Members Online NOW!*   3 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hi. Let's get acquainted.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

BonBon2's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 15, 1956
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Synagogue:   Never
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

66 year old Woman in Dumfries, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for BonBon2
Love to get out for events and sightseeing. Like the water and mountains. Kind, thoughtful, considerate and giving. Prefer to be one-on-one rather than in a group.

My Ideal Person
Looking for someone with similar interests and personality. Would enjoy companionship. Do not wish to have any more children.

Members near Dumfries, Virginia, United States
View More Listings