Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CPAstar's photos, and thousands more!
4 Members Online NOW!*   3 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hi darling
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

CPAstar's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1974
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Haymarket, Virginia, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   Sometimes
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

48 year old Woman in Haymarket, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for CPAstar
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am cute, fun, and have a great personality. I am also am well-educated and obtained a degree from GMU.

My Ideal Person
I am interested in finding friends who are compassionate, friendly, and kind. Money is not important, but a man with strong values is.

Members near Haymarket, Virginia, United States
View More Listings