Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grav9's photos, and thousands more!
5 Members Online NOW!*   3 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Need a date. For sister's wedding
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Grav9's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 30, 1976
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Banking
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Synagogue:   High Holy Days
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

47 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Grav9
Most of my friends would say I am easy-going and shy I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I go out on dates. On a date, I tend to like quiet surroundings with lots of talking and dancing I'm (not very experienced in relationships. I have had only one long-term relationship I do not prefer one-on-one dates. I like being with friends when I'm getting to know someone.

My Ideal Person
Looking for fun outgoing person. Nothing to serious. Must be a sports fan and like music. Must like pets.

Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings