Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JFro's photos, and thousands more!
4 Members Online NOW!*   3 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I come with 2 boys and a dog. Date me, date them.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

JFro's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 3, 1969
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Synagogue:   Prefer not to say
Kosher:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

53 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for JFro
My friends would say that I am a very outgoing and friendly per. I love entertain, cooking and decorating are also favorites.

My Ideal Person
Really just someone honest, caring, supportive, and comfortable to be with. Not too hard on the eyes wouldn't be such a bad thing too...

Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings