Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvsmusic's photos, and thousands more!
0 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Luvsmusic
Anyone can email me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Luvsmusic's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 20, 1986
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Ashkenazik
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Retail
Religion:   Gerim (convert)
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   In the Home and Out
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
37 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Luvsmusic
I am a college student, looking for a penpal, friend and maybe a boyfriend if it works out.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a person who is nice, intellengent and loves music.


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings