Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SteppingOut's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

SteppingOut
Searching for Mr. Real!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SteppingOut's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 2, 1961
(63 years old)
Lives in:   River Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   RN
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Synagogue:   Not applicable
Kosher:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
63 year old Woman in River Falls, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SteppingOut
This is where I am supposed to entice you into contacting me!! So, on with the enticement!!!!!! I consider myself to be very open-minded, non-judgemental, and honest. And would expect the same from Mr. Real. My friends would say that I am funny. I do love to laugh and to make others laugh with me (or at me, what ever the case may be). So, I guess Mr. Real should have a good sense of humor, too. I am a very sensual person and enjoy looking and feeling sexy. ( I think this is where Mr. Real can lend a hand). I love to dance (it's a passion) and listen to music. And I am "trying" to learn to play the guitar!! It runs in the family, so one would think that I could get the hang of it. Practice, practice, practice!!! I enjoy riding motorcycle, but have never actually driven one. I guess that I am pretty independent, although I am ready to share my independence with the right (real) guy.

My Ideal Person
Who am I looking for?!!! Well, other than what I have already mentioned, a guy who is ready to share and combine his life with mine. I am looking for my best friend, my lover, and my soul mate, aren't we all!!!


Members near River Falls, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings