Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view animallover3's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

animallover3
i love chridren and animals and care for them greatly
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

animallover3's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 5, 1967
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   catering
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   High Holy Days
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Yes



   
56 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for animallover3
i am a very out going person that likes to do away from home activities, i am not a home body person....i like to explore new activities.

My Ideal Person
what i am looking for in a person is someone that is sincere and has a sensitve spot who has a lot of caring for anything that is in general.. someone who enjoys doing activities rather than sitting at home and do nothing but watch tv all day....


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings