Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachlovr2006's photos, and thousands more!
5 Members Online NOW!*   3 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

beachlovr2006
Vivacious, sassy, sultry, divorce femail, who is free spirited, creative, unique, social, romantic.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

beachlovr2006's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 26, 1955
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Burke, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   PI/Party/Event Planner
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   High Holy Days
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
67 year old Woman in Burke, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for beachlovr2006
Affectionate, loyal and a good friend. I love the good things and good people in life. Being an inspired entrepreneur, I own two businesses, one of which involves sleuthing professionally, so I can be counted on to be trustworthy and discreet. Doing things physically is exhilarating for me, but I also enjoy quiet times at home wiht friends and family. The beach relaxes and rejuvenates me. Music and dancing invigorate me, and as with varied moods, varied music is enjoyed. I have recently renewed my interest in ice skaing and would love to find a practice partner. I am an intermediate skier. Show me something fun to do and I will try it! I have been described as being "enchanting" and while I am not sure what that means, I have a lot of fun enjoying life.

My Ideal Person
I am open-minded, but I need honesty and trust. Someone who can be intimate enotionally and physically. A man who is financially secure, but appreciates non-materialistic joy. An optimist who yearsn to have fun and enjoy life together in equal partnershp with one other person. Someone to make me feel special and appreciated as I want to make him feel the same way.


Members near Burke, Virginia, United States
View More Listings