Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view citilights's photos, and thousands more!
4 Members Online NOW!*   3 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking forward to freedom, friendship, and adventure
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

citilights's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 28, 1950
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Vienna, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   special ed principal
Religion:   Not Religious
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

73 year old Woman in Vienna, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for citilights
I love to laugh and tend to find humor and irony in many things. I've lived long enough to know that life is a gift to be shared and enjoyed. I alsways wanted to be know that at any point in time that I had made a difference. And I have. Now, halfway through, I want to do different travel, meet new people, find my roots, cook, make jewelry, and as always, photograph and digitize. I love baseball and watching my collegebound steal bases. And, of course, I'm here because I would like to spend some time with a man. I want for both of us to have freedom and to share experience. I love to touch and be touched, but am very much used to giving and maintaining space. Stability, financial and otherwise are important to me. I'm physically fit and like to see others take care.

My Ideal Person
Humor, fitness, caring, well read, likes being together and alone, enjoys traveling

Members near Vienna, Virginia, United States
View More Listings