Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doglady's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

doglady
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to read this...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

doglady's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 7, 1957
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   JD
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   business
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
66 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for doglady
I am friendly and generally enjoy and get along with most people. I like to keep current with news, and what's going on yet I prefer to spend my down time in quiet places, away from the city. I enjoy travel and exploring new places. I am honest, tactful and I am always concerned about others' feelings. I am very supportive of anothers goals and profession and know how demanding that can be. My are bright and polite and fun to do things with. I love animals (especially dogs). I enjoy walks, outdoors and quiet evening..lots of different things.

My Ideal Person
Someone who smiles, who is nice (really) and who is intelligent, honest and has sense of humor. Someone whi is patient and friendly and who can keep their previous baggage in prospective and not let it jade new experiences.


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings