Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feetpads's photos, and thousands more!
0 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

feetpads
Your mother would love me:)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

feetpads's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 25, 1969
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Ballet Teacher
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   High Holy Days
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
54 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for feetpads
I am a super caring person who loves to laugh. I have a somewhat silly sense of humor and love to step away from the seriousness of life and enjoy myself where ever I am.

My Ideal Person
Someone who is honest, relaible, loving, caring and fun, fun, fun!!!


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings