Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honey37's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   2 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

honey37
Looking for my man his name Daniel A. Millor
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

honey37's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 17, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Cambodia
Height:   152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Ethnicity:   Sephardic
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Management
Religion:   Reconstructionist
Synagogue:   Prefer not to say
Kosher:   In the Home and Out
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
44 year old Woman in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Cambodia Looking For: Men

Profile for honey37
Dan I think is not easy to find you because have been tries manyway tries so heard to find you around 10years already I have waiting for you, I hope still have chance to find you , you are only one man on my heart for ever and never no one can replace you please do not let me cry please come back to release me my pan around 10years live without you I do not have happiness I feel you are here in this site I hope when you see my photo you will know me

My Ideal Person:
I looking for my very good man Daniel A. Millor I wait for you you are my everything. I wait for you every nigh and day.


Members near Phnom Penh, Cambodia, Cambodia
View More Listings