Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idragonflyi's photos, and thousands more!
1 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

idragonflyi
Make me laugh!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

idragonflyi's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 10, 1970
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Ashkenazik
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   medical research
Religion:   Reform
Synagogue:   Sometimes
Kosher:   Sometimes
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
53 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for idragonflyi
Wanna laugh until it hurts? Me too. Lets make each other smile. I love life, and I'm an all around happy girl! I have the coolest 14 year old in the world, who I enjoy hanging out with. I have a great job, that makes it easy to go to work in the morning. I grew up in NY, and I'm finding it a little more difficult to find a nice Jewish boy in the middle of the land of cheese!

My Ideal Person
fun, funny, hard working, loyal, close to family, sweet, spontaneous,


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings