Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philli's photos, and thousands more!
0 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

philli
looking for a man to fill the extra chair at my dinner table
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

philli's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 1, 1947
(77 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   administrative assistant
Religion:   Conservative
Synagogue:   High Holy Days
Kosher:   Not at all
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
77 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for philli
Friends would say I have an easy going, friendly personality. I have also been told that I'm a good listener.

My Ideal Person
Hi I'm looking first for a friend and possibly a more serious relationship as time goes on. I like theater, movies, Door County or Northern Wisconsin and many more interests. I try to workout at least 3 times a week I expect my partner also be able to work out at that level also. Hope to hear from you soon!


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings