Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Jewish FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suny_disposition's photos, and thousands more!
0 Members Online NOW!*   25 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

suny_disposition
Bright, Optimistic Professional Seeks Same
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

suny_disposition's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 9, 1970
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Librarian
Interests:   Arts
Religion:   Other
Synagogue:   Not applicable
Kosher:   Not applicable
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
54 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for suny_disposition
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. For me a perfect date is a hot club where you can show me your best moves. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club, then back to my place for more intimate activities. When I'm out driving I like to blow down the freeway as fast as I can. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I get a lot of mail.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a single man who is D/D free, accomplished, intelligent, attractive, warm, affectionate, and has a great sense of humor.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings